agree, remarkable piece You have kept..

Classic Rock

Get Back - Paul McCartney - Everybody Out There In Japan 2013 (CD)

8 thoughts on “ Get Back - Paul McCartney - Everybody Out There In Japan 2013 (CD)

  1. Maunris
    Paul McCartney “Red Light Entertainment – Japan Tour ” (Broad Disk Network BDCD1/2) CD ONE 1. The Show Opening 2. Eight Days A Week 3. Save Us 4. All My Loving 5. Listen To What The Man Said 6. Let Me Roll It 7. Paperback Writer 8. My Valentine 9.
  2. Takree
    This item: New - Japan Tour Edition by Paul McCartney Audio CD $ In stock. Ships from and sold by weeea2. Everybody Out There (Live at Tokyo Dome ) 3. [DVD] a Rendez-Vous with Paul McCartney songs like "Everybody Out There" with its tasty acoustic guitar riff and "Queenie Eye" with the infectious chorus and mixture of retro /5().
  3. Zulkinris
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Out There Japan Tour Volume Two on Discogs. Label: Not On Label (Paul McCartney) - none • Format: 6x, CD Unofficial Release • Country: Japan • Genre: Rock, Pop • Style: Beat, Psychedelic Rock.
  4. Goltizilkree
    gablifurtlecomplseekmisssiwickrenfvadoub.xyzinfo The "Out There" sees Paul and his band travel the world throughout , visiting both places of historical significance to Paul.
  5. Gardasida
    1. Everybody Out There 2. Eleanor Rigby 3. Being For The Benefit Of Mr. Kite! 4. Something 5. Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da 6. Band On The Run 7. Back In The U.S.S.R. 8. Let It Be 9. Live And Let Die Hey Jude Day Tripper Hi, Hi, Hi Get Back Yesterday Helter Skelter Golden Slumbers Carry That Weight The End. Live at.
  6. Nashicage
    Get the Paul McCartney Setlist of the concert at Tokyo Dome, Tokyo, Japan on November 19, from the Out There! Tour and other Paul McCartney Setlists for free on gablifurtlecomplseekmisssiwickrenfvadoub.xyzinfo!
  7. Malazil
    PAUL McCARTNEY OUT THERE TOKYO 11/21/ SOUNDBOARD 2 CDS November 21, Tokyo Dome, Tokyo, Japan! SOUNDBOARD from TV special aired March 22, ! COMPLETE and for first time on soundboard is All Together Now and Lovely Rita!! This rocks and is a must have! From master tape source - audio is SUPER EXCELLENT!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *