agree, remarkable piece You have kept..

Classic Rock

Dark Lady - Scorpions - Rock Galaxy (Vinyl, LP)

8 thoughts on “ Dark Lady - Scorpions - Rock Galaxy (Vinyl, LP)

  1. Mausho
    Vinyl - will look VERY played, have lot of marks, scuffs, scratches (possibly deep), play with noticeable maybe even consistent background noise but is still listenable. May have warping but it .
  2. Ket
    LP Scorpions - Tokyo Tapes - Importado, novo, original, lacrado, gramas. 50Th Anniversary Deluxe Editions (2 LPs + 2 CDs) Procedência: Estados Unidos. Somos loja física. Temos outros títulos. Description Tokyo Tapes is the first live album by German hard rock band Scorpions and their final album released by RCA Records.
  3. Malabei
    Tokyo Tapes by Scorpions - Vinyl LP () for $ from gablifurtlecomplseekmisssiwickrenfvadoub.xyzinfo Pop / Rock - Order by Phone Price: $
  4. Mak
    Great album, i love it, the best era from scorpions from the first album untill the late 70's. This album is one of their top 3 for sure, it can be heard again and again on every mood, masterpiece of rock n roll. All the songs are great, there is no fillers here at all, you put it in the stereo and listen to it in loop/5(51).
  5. Brasho
    Scorpions Scorpions are a German hard rock band formed in by guitarist Rudolf Schenker, who is the band's only constant member (although Klaus Meine has been lead singer for all their studio albums). They are known for their s rock anthem "Rock You Like a Hurricane" and many singles, such as "No One more».
  6. JoJotaxe
    Rock Galaxy Scorpions. Type: Compilation Release date: Catalog ID: CL Label: RCA International Dark Lady Show lyrics (loading lyrics) 2. In Trance Show lyrics There are no reviews for Rock Galaxy yet. You can write one. Added by: falchenr.
  7. Mill
    Scorpions ‎– Best Of Scorpions Label: RCA Victor ‎– AFL Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation Country: US Released: Genre: Rock Style: Hard Rock Tracklist Hide Credits A1 Steamrock Fever A2 Pictured Life A3 Robot Man A4 Backstage Queen A5 Speedy's Coming Drums – Jürgen Rosenthal Producer – Scorpions A6 Hell Cat Vocals – Ulrich Roth B1 He's A Seller Rating: % positive.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *